Zoeken afsluiten
Junitas

Contact

De Weijers

Heuvelsven 1A
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
T 089 65 75 01
deweijers@junitas.be
bereikbaarheid

De Passer

Sint-Martensbergstraat 38
3600 Genk
T 089 35 86 30
depasser@junitas.be
bereikbaarheid

Jongenstehuis

Sint-Martensbergstraat 36
3600 Genk
T 089 35 27 50
jongenstehuis@junitas.be
bereikbaarheid

vzw Junitas

Administratie
Sint-Martensbergstraat 36
3600 Genk
T 089 30 56 28
administratie@junitas.be

Directie Zorg
Carine Dirkx
M 0477 68 46 54
carine.dirkx@junitas.be

Directie Personeel & Organisatie
Tom Beenaerts
M 0477 03 18 81
tom.beenaerts@junitas.be

Junitas

© Junitas vzw – Sint-Martensbergstraat 36, 3600 Genk – Privacy-disclaimer